arrow_back
ACCOUNTDelete account

Delete account and data

Du kannst dein Castello Pizzakurier-Kundenkonto jederzeit selbst löschen – in der App oder auf der Website. Die Löschung ist sofort wirksam und kann nicht rückgängig gemacht werden.

In the app

  1. Open the app and log in.
  2. Back to the top Profile tippen.
  3. Scroll right to the bottom and „Konto löschen“ choose.
  4. Confirm with your password.

On the website

  1. Open a customer account and log in.
  2. In the 'Account' section „Konto löschen“ choose.
  3. Confirm with your password.

Without access to the account

Falls du dich nicht mehr anmelden kannst, sende uns eine Löschanfrage von der E-Mail-Adresse, mit der das Konto registriert ist. Wir löschen das Konto innerhalb von 30 Tagen und bestätigen dir die Löschung per E-Mail.

What is deleted

  • Name, email address, telephone number and password (login)
  • Saved delivery addresses
  • Favourites (dishes and restaurants)
  • Links to reset your password

What is kept

Order documents (order details, amount, date, payment method) must be retained in accordance with statutory retention requirements (up to 10 years in Switzerland). They are separated from the account and are no longer linked to your customer account.

Legal noticePrivacyTermsDelete account